Author Topic: Neh'taniel  (Read 12798 times)

Offline kitanna

• Level 1
    • View Profile
    • Email
Neh'taniel
« on: August 12, 2009, 06:18:49 AM »
 I want to thank CoM for welcoming Neh'taniel to the community! I took over this mod as the author was unable to complete it. Neht is an unusal NPC and though it is playable through SOA, it still needs some work and polishing. Berelinde has offered to proof-read the archaic for me and again, many thanks. Lava is writing a friendship track and is close to being finished, The romance I'm unsure about, I've had both positive and negative feeback about a romance with an undead wraith :P  Anyway, I'm going to post the readme and a download link.  I'm very new to modding so bear with me, it may take some time to get this mod done through TOB. Parts of it are a bit hard to write for me.
Sir Neh'taniel  NPC Mod
Calin NPC Mod - In Progress
Navarra NPC Mod  - In Progress

Offline Amy

• Global Moderator
  • Level 3
    • View Profile
Re: Neh'taniel
« Reply #1 on: August 13, 2009, 03:51:02 PM »
Looks like an interesting mod. Good job. :)

Offline Ankhesenpaaten

• Level 1
  • wounded orb
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: August 13, 2009, 08:15:38 PM »
I've been waiting for the Neht romance for about 5 years or so.  PLEASE do it!  As I always think; if someone doesn't want to play the romance they don't have to.  

But I'm so glad Neh't seems to live again and may have his story finished.  And hopefully some lovin' will be in there.  

That's my 2 cents.   :)

I played Neh't years ago and was so bummed that he was dropped by his creator.  But it is wonderful that he is revived.  I can't wait for a new version.  And did I mention a ROMANCE would be great?  I know I've wanted it for years. 

I've always remembered his unique character, story, history and especially what he "becomes" in the Underdark.  That image still makes me smile.   ;D
« Last Edit: August 13, 2009, 08:18:39 PM by Ankhesenpaaten »

Offline kitanna

• Level 1